Select Page

Customer Reviews Manasquan Auto Diagnostics

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Drew C. from MANASQUAN, NJ on 11/6/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely the best around on everything, service, customer service, education, courtesy, value, and honesty!!!! Hands Down"
5 star rating
Tom T. from Manasquan, NJ on 11/1/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Sean always gives an honest opinion & helpful recommendations. Very professional, and everyone is courteous & pleasant, starting with Courtney."
5 star rating
Tricia C. from BRIELLE, NJ on 10/15/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Highest quality of service. Fair! And trust worthy"
5 star rating
Roberta H. from MANASQUAN, NJ on 9/27/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Sean Kennedy loves what he does and takes the best care of any car he services."
5 star rating
Dominick C. from NEW EGYPT, NJ on 9/14/2018 and their testimonial is:
"M.A.D. diagnosed a problem that two other mechanics could not find. They kept me updated with texts and emailed me pictures and videos. They called and explained everything that they were doing and why it needed to be done. Sean, the owner, was reasonable and down to earth. And they guaranteed their work. I would highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Maryellen D. from Manasquan, NJ on 9/12/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Car repairs are not fun but Sean and crew made the experience pleasant."
5 star rating
Jeff S. from SPRING LAKE, NJ on 9/9/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I drive for a living and nobody else will ever see my car because Squan Auto Diagnostics always services, upgrades my vehicle promptly, thoroughly for the most competitive price. They even explain exactly what they’re doing with visual aids and models."
5 star rating
Amy Powell B. from BRIELLE, NJ on 8/29/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, friendly, thorough, fair pricing for work done. They inform you about your car's mechanisms and what to expect engaging you in dialogue."
5 star rating
Jason from Manasquan, NJ on 8/23/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
George K. from BELMAR, NJ on 8/23/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent mechanics and service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Manasquan, NJ on 8/23/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable and reasonable priced service very friendly as well"
5 star rating
A. I. from BELMAR, NJ on 8/9/2018 and their testimonial is:
"That I'll never put my car in anyone else's hands ever again."
5 star rating
James S. from TOMS RIVER, NJ on 8/2/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I personally work with this team and can honestly say they are one of, if not the best teams I have had the honor and please to work with in my 20 plus year career."
5 star rating
Richard S. from WALL, NJ on 8/1/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I am alwasy well taken care of by Sean and his staff."
5 star rating
Bruce T. from Manasquan, NJ on 7/20/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them your organization is the best ever. You are honest and that means so much. You are extremely smart and we totally trust what you are saying is the truth, unlike dealerships who always seem to try to oversell and rip you off. We will never go to a dealership again and will recommend you to everyone i know."
5 star rating
Glenda K. from BRIELLE, NJ on 7/18/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Thorough and outstanding service. They go above and beyond to explain everything and answer any questions I have surrounding my service repairs/maintenance."
5 star rating
Doug S. from Manasquan, NJ on 7/17/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service on time"
5 star rating
Bruce from Manasquan, NJ on 6/6/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great work as always"
5 star rating
Bill A. from Manasquan, NJ on 3/7/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They are very professional and a pleasure to deal with."
5 star rating
Jim H. from ASBURY PARK, NJ on 3/4/2018 and their testimonial is:
"If you need anything automotive related talk to Sean Kennedy"
5 star rating
Joe T. from MANASQUAN, NJ on 2/8/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Quality work Dependable Trustworthy Reasonable price"
5 star rating
Don S. from Manasquan, NJ on 1/23/2018 and their testimonial is:
"the best repair shop always go over all details"
5 star rating
Bethorling from Manasquan, NJ on 1/11/2018 and their testimonial is:
"It's always a good experience with Sean, John, Courtney and the team."
5 star rating
Rick H. from BRICK, NJ on 12/29/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They do excellent work"
5 star rating
Jim M. from SEA GIRT, NJ on 12/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Sean the owner and Courtney his daughter are a joy to deal with. They are different than other repair and maintenance companies near Sea Girt- they professionally diagnosed my Jeep, then worked with me to save money, while identifying my car's problem! You will be as pleased as I am, if you choose this Family owned business near Sea Girt."
5 star rating
Walter P. from CALDWELL, NJ on 12/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Courteous, knowlegeable, and outstanding! You actuall get to talk to someone in a manner that is understandablenot demeanig. GOOD PEOPLE!"
5 star rating
Merrill H. from BRIELLE, NJ on 11/30/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Totally professional and trust worthy."
5 star rating
Phyllis M. from BRICK, NJ on 11/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I was not in town when my son had car trouble with my auto. Keven had it repaired, called me, I paid for the repair and he called my son to to have him pick it up. Great service."
5 star rating
Serge R. from SEA GIRT, NJ on 11/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Finally, we found great people and great mechanics for our 4 used vehicles!"
5 star rating
Jim M. from SEA GIRT, NJ on 11/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They will find and FIX your car's problems !"
5 star rating
Ron N. from MANCHESTER, NJ on 11/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"You've just found the BEST place to bring your car or truck, it's like dealing with Family and knowing when you get your car back No one would of done better then Sean's TEAM.. The Truck is running Great"
5 star rating
Carol And Bruce T. from Manasquan, NJ on 10/18/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would say that Manasquan Auto Diagnostics is where you NEED to take your car. The service is inpecable and the employees are very knowlegeable - you won't be disappointed."
5 star rating
Terry R. from WALL, NJ on 10/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great honest & personal service. They performed my oil service & “check up” in 60 minutes, as promised. My only complaint is the free donut holes they offered today. I’m tryibg to watch my calories"
5 star rating
Joe T. from MANASQUAN, NJ on 10/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They perform amazing diagnostics. If there's something wrong with your car, they'll find it -- no matter how well it might be hidden. And then they'll do an incredible job of correcting the problem. They provide automotive peace of mind."
5 star rating
Peter W. from MANASQUAN, NJ on 10/1/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great work and nice people!!"
5 star rating
Jim F. from BRICK, NJ on 9/29/2017 and their testimonial is:
"That this was the most thorough, professional, and trustworthy shop I have ever done business with."
5 star rating
Joe M. from WALL, NJ on 9/25/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend the company."
5 star rating
Sue S. from MANASQUAN, NJ on 9/23/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and staff. It is very clear that customer service is very important to them. Liked all the detailed descriptions about service and future service items to watch for."
5 star rating
Walter P. from CALDWELL, NJ on 9/23/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable service personnel willing to take the time and effort to assist you in understanding your vehicles problems that are evident and those that may arise in the future, Real, genuine, down to earth people. ,"
5 star rating
Katherine C. from BRICK, NJ on 9/18/2017 and their testimonial is:
"GO! Don't even THINK about going elsewhere. Sean Kennedy has been taking care of my vehicles since 1993, and has scooped my broken down vehicles up from the side of the road more than once. He's honest, forthright about the NEED to do list, vs the "should do soon" list, and he's not trying to become a millionaire by working on your vehicle. If Sean says something needs to be fixed, listen now or pay more later. You've found your last mechanic. You'll never need anyone else."
5 star rating
Kathy C. from BRICK, NJ on 9/18/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I cannot recommend them highly enough. Existing technology cannot measure the superb quality of service offered by this establishment. If you have a problem with your vehicle, GO. Sean Kennedy has been taking care of my vehicles since 1993. I would never consider going anywhere else."
5 star rating
Trish B. from HOWELL, NJ on 9/13/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They are very honest and quick service ... always happy with the work Manasquan auto diagnostics does !"
5 star rating
Bob S. from POINT PLEASANT BEACH, NJ on 9/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that you are honest and that the quality of work is top notch."
5 star rating
Nancy R. from MANASQUAN, NJ on 8/27/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Manasquan Diagnostics consistently provides exceptional auto maintenance and repair as well as customer service!"
5 star rating
John G. from MANASQUAN, NJ on 8/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Reliable and high quality work."
5 star rating
Steve from Manasquan, NJ on 8/23/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Manasquan Auto is the best in Monmouth/Ocean county, always thorough, honest, quality work. Keeps our fleet rolling smooth.Thanks again Sean"
5 star rating
Jim D. from Manasquan, NJ on 8/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and the highest quality"
5 star rating
Nancy R. from MANASQUAN, NJ on 8/18/2017 and their testimonial is:
"When shopping for auto repair and maintenance,go local and support Manasquan Auto Diagnostics. They are always outstanding in providing service for your vehicle. Honest,knowledgeable and friendly. They make sure you understand the repair work to be done and work within your budget. You will be given options for repairs and be assured they recommend only the necessary work. I am grateful for your wonderful customer service."
5 star rating
Sue P. from BRIELLE, NJ on 8/1/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Manasquan auto is the only place we take any of our family cars. sean is the best. have been using them for 20+ years and will continue to do so!"
5 star rating
Dennis M. from MANASQUAN, NJ on 7/27/2017 and their testimonial is:
"always professional and always nice"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Manasquan, NJ on 7/18/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Could not go to a better place!"
5 star rating
Bill B. from BRIELLE, NJ on 7/18/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Totally professional mechanics and honest as the day is long"
5 star rating
Gay W. from MANASQUAN, NJ on 7/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I have always been extremely pleased with any occasion I have had to use Manasquan Auto Diagnostic. This last visit was to ask them to replace a windshield wiper. They had me in and out in minutes and always with a smile on their face. it is a very friendly, price acceptable, efficient shop."
5 star rating
Kevin F. from SOUTH ORANGE, NJ on 7/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I'd absolutely recommend Manasquan Auto Diagnostics, I'm very happy with their performance and customer service!"
5 star rating
Carolyn T. from BRICK, NJ on 7/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that "Sean" is the Doctor of all cars.....and that he has a very excellent & informed staff. The service is way above average.....You are treated very special with expertise....always !!"
5 star rating
Phyllismccartin from Manasquan, NJ on 6/29/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They are reliable, pleasant and informative as well as punctual."
5 star rating
Joel C. from MANASQUAN, NJ on 6/25/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Prompt accurate and honest service as always."
5 star rating
Priscilla K. from Manasquan, NJ on 6/23/2017 and their testimonial is:
"We are VERY happy with the quality of service we always receive and feel the staff to be very responsible and honest."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Manasquan, NJ on 6/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"To call Sean first before calling someone else!"
5 star rating
Gay W. from MANASQUAN, NJ on 6/10/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I feel very comfortable taking my car to Manasquan Auto DIagnostic as my service center. Sean and his crew are very pleasant, caring and competent and able to explain what needs to be done in "lay mans terms" that I can understand. They are very accomadating with appointments and always have the car ready when they promise it. I am extremely pleased with them."
5 star rating
Jeffrey D. from OCEAN GROVE, NJ on 6/2/2017 and their testimonial is:
"they are the best you will not find a more honest and skilled auto repair shop and just plain nice people my wife and i just moved to maine and in the week prior to our move i had problems with my truck and yes the vehicle i was towing with. sean worked franticly to find parts for my 18 year old truck to make sure we left on time because we did have a deadline and we made it i can only hope to find another shop here as good as manasquan auto thanks Sean Jeff Dean"
5 star rating
Jim M. from SEA GIRT, NJ on 5/31/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They're very busy; but if you can get in, you'll be Very Happy with Sean's business; we are ??"
5 star rating
Jim Q. from HOWELL, NJ on 5/25/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Manasquan Auto is the best. The work done on our vehicles is second to none, and there are no games. Sean and company are honest and trustworthy. Never had a problem."
5 star rating
Thomas Q. from BELMAR, NJ on 5/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The best. Honest mechanics who know what they are doing. Great turnaround on repairs and good estimates."
5 star rating
Jack E. from MANASQUAN, NJ on 5/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"We always receive excellent service and work."
5 star rating
Done S. from Manasquan, NJ on 5/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding care for our vehicles"
5 star rating
John from Manasquan, NJ on 5/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Yes, I continue to recommend Manasquan Auto Diag to my friends and colleagues in the area"
5 star rating
Karen from Manasquan, NJ on 5/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and knowledgeable. A true class act."
5 star rating
Steve L. from MANTOLOKING, NJ on 4/27/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Straight forward and totally honest"
5 star rating
Chris M. from Manasquan, NJ on 4/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. I will be bringing all my vehicles here for service."
5 star rating
Judy And John M. from MANASQUAN, NJ on 4/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Not only are Sean, Steve and crew knowledgeable, competent, professional and honest, they are really nice people. Would not consider going anywhere else."
5 star rating
Mary E. from Manasquan, NJ on 4/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Manasquan Diagnostics gives an honest evaluation of repairs. Their workmanship is high quality. The office is clean and the people are very personable. They value their customers and their work is always completed in a timely manner. By far the best mechanics I've ever encountered."
5 star rating
Bob S. from MANASQUAN, NJ on 4/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work is excellent and the explanation of any problems and the needed repair is great."
5 star rating
Tricia C. from BRIELLE, NJ on 4/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that the customer service is the absolute best!! You will not find better service anywhere----friendly, knowledgeable, and trustworthly."
5 star rating
Stacey from Manasquan, NJ on 3/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Reliable, friendly and honest"
5 star rating
Donald And Deborah S. from BRIELLE, NJ on 3/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome service and honest"
5 star rating
Bob S. from POINT PLEASANT BEACH, NJ on 3/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"that i was very satisfied with their work."
5 star rating
Carolina Musso F. from SPRING LAKE, NJ on 2/27/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding service and explanations! Wouldn't think of bringing any of my cars to anyone else!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Manasquan, NJ on 2/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, trustworthy and professional"
5 star rating
Gay W. from MANASQUAN, NJ on 2/23/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I have always been very satisfied with all of my dealings with Manasquan Auto Diagnostics. They are reasonable, timely, efficient, extremely courteous and very accomadating. I am extremely please with Manasquan Auto Diagnostics."
5 star rating
Joe O. from MANASQUAN, NJ on 2/23/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, fair price, no lies or recommending of work that is not needed."
5 star rating
Rick M. from Manasquan, NJ on 2/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I just moved here from Philly and had a good mechanic there but Sean and the rest of the staff are a step above anyone that I have ever done business with. Their knowledge of vehicles and the service is unmatched."
5 star rating
Thomas J. from BRIELLE, NJ on 2/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"the best you can get"
5 star rating
Joe O. from MANASQUAN, NJ on 2/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Manasquan Auto is a great place. Sean and his employees are trust worthy and dependable and they do what is right. They never rake you across the coles, they tell you as it is never trying to milk you or the job."
5 star rating
Mark S. from MANASQUAN, NJ on 1/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Don't take your car or truck anywhere but here. They are the best !"
5 star rating
Jack S. from BRICK, NJ on 1/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough, honest, and completely trustworthy."
5 star rating
Frank G. from HOWELL, NJ on 1/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would without hesitation recommend them to visit with Sean and his team"
5 star rating
Jeff from Manasquan, NJ on 1/18/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Every time these mechanics work on my car, My Acura drives And handles like it's brand new. Their service is always prompt, generous and honest; these guys know everything about cars and their business will exceed your expectations every time. I won't take my car anywhere else."
5 star rating
Nancy G. from MANASQUAN, NJ on 1/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"You couldn't find better people. The work is fast & well done. They are extremely accommodating and explain the work & cost before beginning the work."
5 star rating
Trish B. from HOWELL, NJ on 1/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The owner is very trustworthy and they do amazing reputable work ... The staff is all very nice ... and I love doing business with them. I refer them to lots of people"
5 star rating
Rick M. from BRICK, NJ on 1/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"You guys do great work and your communication with the customer is fantastic"
5 star rating
Eileen S. from BELMAR, NJ on 1/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service with a smile ??and a loner car. Will definetly go back for any necessary repaires/oil changes, etc."
5 star rating
Priscilla B. from ASBURY PARK, NJ on 12/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Sean Kennedy thoroughly explains what repairs are necessary and why. If I only need an oil change the work is completed in a timely manner. Very happy I found Manasquan Auto Diagnostics by asking google to list best repair shop near Asbury Park and Manasquan Auto came up as #1 a couple of years ago. This was after a new car dealer said I need brakes and I took it to Manasquan Auto for a second opinion and I didn't need brakes for another 2 years. Honest and trustworthy. I would highly recommend them (and I have) ."
5 star rating
Judy And John M. from MANASQUAN, NJ on 12/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"There is no place with the expertise, consideration and good will that comes anywhere close to Manasquan Auto Diagnostics'. Everyone there truly cares about their customers and the quality of the work that they perform. The best!!!"
5 star rating
James H. from BRIELLE, NJ on 12/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I'm very pleased with Sean and his team's customer service and quality of work. Whenever I bring a vehicle in, I feel that I get a full synopsis of the issues and recommendations on how to proceed. I am not a "car guy" so I know I could be fleeced by a garage trying to make extra bucks by "fixing" things that may not necessarily be warranted. Sean takes his time to explain all the issues and makes recommendations on how to proceed. I'm very comfortable dealing with Manasquan Auto and will continue to do so in the future. Great work guys! Thanks!"
5 star rating
David C. from WEEHAWKEN, NJ on 12/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They shouldn't trust their vehicle with anyone else. Your shop is second to none!"
5 star rating
Bernadette M. from Manasquan, NJ on 11/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are the best alway there for you"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Manasquan, NJ on 11/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The work is terrific, the Owner & all of the staff are excellent, everything is explained in detail, & sometimes we even get an "extra' much appreciated "PERK".....Thank You....."
5 star rating
Kaycee D. from BRIELLE, NJ on 11/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"over the top in all areas. So great to have someone like them to depend upon and they are dependable ALWAYS!I love you guys and I do thank you for respecting my 80 years and life's ups and downs."
5 star rating
Sean V. from MANASQUAN, NJ on 11/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, staff keeps you informed."
5 star rating
Nancy G. from MANASQUAN, NJ on 11/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent. Highest quality. Immediately addressed the problem, checked it out and corrected it. Has a smile and concern for everyone who walks in. Couldn't ask for more. Many thanks."
5 star rating
Maryellen M. from BRIELLE, NJ on 10/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Efficient and courteous service"
5 star rating
Frank H. from MANASQUAN, NJ on 10/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Best auto service in Monmouth county bar none."
5 star rating
Isabella M. from BRICK, NJ on 10/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They always give the finest service possible. Very trustworthy."
5 star rating
Michael M. from LONG BRANCH, NJ on 10/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Manasquan has really excellent mechanics, and they are wonderful people to deal with. They explain everything they are going to do, in plain simple language. There are never any surprise charges upon picking up the vehicle as I had often been nailed with by my ex-Lexus dealer. They do the work right the first time- no returning to their shop for something they neglected to do correctly the first time. And they are very reasonable and fair in their repair rates. I have recommended Manasquan Auto Diagnostics to many of my friends- and every one has thanked me for it. The shop is a good 25-30 minute ride for me, but it's totally worth the drive. It's like when I found a great, caring doctor for myself or a super vet for my pet- you know when a problem pops up, and something always does, that you're in great hands."
5 star rating
Joe L. from Manasquan, NJ on 10/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Professional honest high-quality work"
5 star rating
Warren C C. from MANASQUAN, NJ on 10/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"honest estimates, reliable, efficient, economical service and the people are knowledgeable, courteous, and just plain nice good people."
5 star rating
Steven P. from WALL, NJ on 9/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"These guys always go above and beyond. My cars have never left the shop less than 100%. They have always been able to diagnose even my most difficult problems and offer solutions and cost of repairs before the work starts."
5 star rating
Barbara T. from BELMAR, NJ on 9/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"their work is excellent - the personal are wonderful and very informative - they talk to you and inform you about the work they will do on your car- honest"
5 star rating
Kaycee D. from BRIELLE, NJ on 9/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"trustworthy all the way."
5 star rating
Fran W. from MANASQUAN, NJ on 8/31/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service reliable & trustworthy!"
5 star rating
Sally W. from BRICK, NJ on 8/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I use to go to Sean 's father station in Point Pleasant Beach that is how long I know them and there work is well the best around Sally Wittekind"
5 star rating
Michele S. from BRICK, NJ on 8/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Our family has used Manasquan Diagnostic for years. Sean's attention to detail is unsurpassed . Two of our adult daughters now continue to use The shop. He's advised them on both new and pre owned car purchases. He does service on our son's trucks. The shop is trust worthy and reliable , a pleasure to work with."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Manasquan, NJ on 8/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Our family has used Manasquan Motors for years. Sean's attention to detail is unsurpassed . Two of our adult daughters now continue to use MM. He's advised them on both new and pre owned car purchases. He does service on our son's trucks. MM is trust worthy and reliable , a pleasure to work with."
5 star rating
John T. from MANASQUAN, NJ on 8/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Good work and honest"
5 star rating
Drew C. from MANASQUAN, NJ on 8/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"That they are the best, most thorough and honest auto repair shop around!"
5 star rating
Andy G. from Manasquan, NJ on 8/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Professional and great service"
5 star rating
John G. from MANASQUAN, NJ on 8/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Work is done on time. No pressure to do extra repairs. Staff is very courteous."
5 star rating
Joe D. from Manasquan, NJ on 8/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Go to them. Honest good mechanics."
5 star rating
Dr. Margaret B. from ROOSEVELT ISLAND, NY on 8/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service. Dr. Margaret Barton-Burke"
5 star rating
Bill R. from Manasquan, NJ on 7/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Honest people repeat honest people who are excellent technicians"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Manasquan, NJ on 7/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quality of work and customer service - Sean and his team are honest, reliable and willing to work with you! I would highly recommend Manasquan Auto Diagnostics to anyone."
5 star rating
Chris M. from BRICK, NJ on 7/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"MAD is the most knowledgeable, honest and trustworthy shops in the area. My family and I have been long time customers."
5 star rating
Blaine P. from MANASQUAN, NJ on 7/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Highest quality and value"
5 star rating
Cathy W. from MANASQUAN, NJ on 7/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"You guys are the best. I always feel confident in the advice you provide and in the repairs that you do as well as the regular maintenance."
5 star rating
Kaycee D. from BRIELLE, NJ on 7/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are over the top in every respect. I am approaching 80 years of age and what the hey do I know about cars? Sean and company know everything and are more than trustworthy. Can't thank you guys enough for the security with which you provide me."
5 star rating
Lisa B. from ASBURY PARK, NJ on 7/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"great mechanics and honest service"
5 star rating
Stephen W. from WALL, NJ on 7/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Can not beat these guys, they are the best."
5 star rating
Lynn from WALL, NJ on 7/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The most honest and competent service shop"
5 star rating
Nancy G. from MANASQUAN, NJ on 6/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work done quickly and efficiently. Everything was explained plus easy to understand suggestions were made. Comfortable attmosphere with friendly people and fair price. Recommend them highly."
5 star rating
Katherine J. C. from BRICK, NJ on 6/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have always recommended Manasquan Auto to anyone who would listen! The quality of work and service is without equal in the area. This is the fourth vehicle Mr. Kennedy and his team has kept running for me over the past 20 years, and I would never go to anyone else."
5 star rating
Steven G. from SEA GIRT, NJ on 6/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
""The Best Around" Quality work, quality service, they keep my fleet rolling."
5 star rating
Dean S. from SPRING HEIGHTS, NJ on 6/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I wouldn't bring my car anywhere else."
5 star rating
Carolina Musso F. from SPRING LAKE, NJ on 6/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent....or I wouldn't still be there with my cars!! Very satisfied!"
5 star rating
Bernadette M. from BELMAR, NJ on 6/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I tell all my friends that Manasquan Auto Diagnostics is the best I never had a bad experience and they are always ready to help me."
5 star rating
Terry R. from WALL, NJ on 6/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Manasquan Auto Repair is Efficient, trustworthy and fair."
5 star rating
Dean S. from SPRING HEIGHTS, NJ on 5/31/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I always refer people to MAD when ever I find they need auto repairs."
5 star rating
Mary Ellen R. from SEA GIRT, NJ on 5/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Upbeat professional educated ethical business!"
5 star rating
Lynn Dockery (internet I. from WALL, NJ on 5/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I've gone to Manasquan Auto for almost thirty years, and they always care for my car- and me. In all that time I've never been disappointed with the staff or the service. My 11 year old car runs as well now as it did when it was new all thanks to Sean. And last time I reviewed him I only gave two stars because I'm an Internet idiot and pushed the wrong button."
5 star rating
David K. from ALLENWOOD, NJ on 5/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work and customer service are excellent."
5 star rating
Barbara.keyser from Manasquan, NJ on 5/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"It's the best!"
5 star rating
Jim H. from BRIELLE, NJ on 5/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I've always found that Sean takes his time to explain the scope of work necessary to complete the job in layman's terms and if possible provides different options to save costs. Super responsive and very friendly to deal with."
5 star rating
Sue from Manasquan, NJ on 5/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Sean is the best! always willing to help and come to the rescue!"
5 star rating
Jd L. from Manasquan, NJ on 5/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Superb, of the utmost quality and care. Never trust anyone but the team at Manasquan Auto Diagnostics."
5 star rating
Deirdre P. from BARNEGAT, NJ on 4/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service! love their attention to detail and courtesy inspection email:)"
5 star rating
Barbara K. from SEA GIRT, NJ on 4/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Two thumbs up on the service at this shop! They go above and beyond in taking care of their customers and giving efficient, friendly service."
5 star rating
Jeffrey D. from OCEAN GROVE, NJ on 4/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Dont go any where else"
5 star rating
Paul N. from BRIELLE, NJ on 3/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Always great service."
5 star rating
Gloria W. from OCEAN GROVE, NJ on 3/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The best, all around! Honest, great prices."
5 star rating
Rick C. from WALL, NJ on 3/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional ! Great work and very easy to talk to and they explain everything!"
5 star rating
Isabella M. from BRICK, NJ on 3/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. Definitely go there for checkups or repair."
5 star rating
Heather S. from Manasquan, NJ on 3/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The team at Manasquan Auto Diagnostics is excellent! You feel welcome from the minute you walk in the door until the time you leave. The staff are knowledgeable and explain things in a way that makes sense to those of us who aren't mechanics. This time Joe worked on my car and the car drives great! He noticed some unusual wear on my tires, diagnosed the problem, and fixed it right away after I agreed to the work. He also went above and beyond to get some sticky goo that was on my windshield off for me! Thanks Joe and the team at Manasquan Auto Diagnostics!"
5 star rating
Linda B. from BRIELLE, NJ on 3/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"That Sean is the first honest auto mechanic I ever met! The service is excellent."
5 star rating
Christina from Manasquan, NJ on 3/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend this shop to everyone"
5 star rating
Kevin S. from MANASQUAN, NJ on 2/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Finding a mechanic you can trust is always a chore... Not here. Great staff, super honest, super fair and best of all super friendly. As long as we live in the area we will continue doing business with them. Thank you! =)"
5 star rating
Ginger P. from SEA GIRT, NJ on 2/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that the quality of their work is excellent and also that all the staff are very friendly, helpful, skilled and accommodating!!"
5 star rating
Bill R. from Manasquan, NJ on 2/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Honest work-fair prices-excellent technicians"
5 star rating
Karen B. from POINT PLEASANT BEACH, NJ on 2/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional work as well as customer service"
5 star rating
Doug K. from MANASQUAN, NJ on 2/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Customer service is outstanding, everything is explained in detail. All of the work so far has been fantastic."
5 star rating
Jim D. from Manasquan, NJ on 2/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, friendly, fair thorough and reliable."
5 star rating
Cathy W. from MANASQUAN, NJ on 2/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I always feel certain that what is in need of repair is repaired properly and truthfully! I also know that my car is in the best hands and is safe for me to drive mechanically"
5 star rating
Patti S. from BRICK, NJ on 1/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They to out of their way to help you and explain the repair procedure and costs"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Manasquan, NJ on 1/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"they go out of their way to help you and explain each procedure and costs involved"
5 star rating
Sfrantz from Manasquan, NJ on 1/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"That they are NICE, professional,and fair."
5 star rating
Mark B. from WALL, NJ on 1/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Every aspect of the service is friendly & professional. The computer savvy staff keeps you informed via text & email of your service progress. I highly recommend the crew at MAD."
5 star rating
Bernadette M. from BELMAR, NJ on 1/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have been going to Manasquan Auto Diagnostic's for over seven years and they are the best. Never had any issues with any work they have done my car. They are always there to help. I won't go anywhere else."
5 star rating
Marie from Manasquan, NJ on 1/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely the best customer service I have ever experienced at an auto mechanic. Everyone I spoke with from reception to mechanics were polite and took time to explain everything. Really great people!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Manasquan, NJ on 1/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely the best customer service experience I have ever had with an auto mechanic shop!!"
5 star rating
Marie D. from MANHATTAN, NY on 1/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely the best customer service that I have ever experience at an auto mechanic shop. Really great group of people."
5 star rating
Debbie W. from SEA GIRT, NJ on 1/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough, honest and fair."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Manasquan, NJ on 1/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"You can trust them completely and absolutely! And they go the extra mile."
5 star rating
Rick B. from SPRING LAKE, NJ on 1/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Take your car to Sean, excellent alto car service"
5 star rating
Fritz L. from BRIELLE, NJ on 1/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The work and service are exceptional!"
5 star rating
Paul And Sherri O. from BRIELLE, NJ on 1/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"There is no place better. Sean treats you fairly, as if you were family. He can't be beat so much so, that you will never go anywhere else. Ever. Paul and Sherri"
5 star rating
Joe O. from MANASQUAN, NJ on 1/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The shop is clean, efficient, and does excellant work. You will not find anyone that is honest and caring as Sean Kelly and his staff."
5 star rating
John P. from WALL, NJ on 1/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Professional, courteous and honest."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Manasquan, NJ on 1/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service! All anticipated work was explained beforehand and reviewed when completed. I would not hesitate to recommend Manasquan Auto Diagnostics' - Sean Kennedy and his staff."
5 star rating
Paul O. from BRIELLE, NJ on 12/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The Best"
5 star rating
Natalie V. from HOWELL, NJ on 12/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service-- friendly, quick, and explained what was needed and what could wait."
5 star rating
Katherine J. C. from BRICK, NJ on 12/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have in the past, and will continue to recommend Manasquan Auto as an excellent place to have your car serviced."
5 star rating
Katherine C. from BRICK, NJ on 12/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I've been trusting my vehicles to Sean Kennedy and his crew since I had my first car. I would NEVER go anywhere else."
5 star rating
Henry Y. from WALL, NJ on 12/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Sean and Courtney are extremely knowledgeable, professional, honest and friendly people. I trust all of my service work with them."
5 star rating
Theresa H. from BRICK, NJ on 12/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding customer service!!????"
5 star rating
Theresa H. from BRICK, NJ on 12/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding customer service.. 👍👍👍 Very thorough in explaining what work needed to be done and why!! Sean Kennedy rocks.. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for an honest family oriented shop👍👍"
5 star rating
Nikki M. from MANASQUAN, NJ on 12/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent!"
5 star rating
John C. from SPRING LAKE HEIGHTS, NJ on 12/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Always go with someone you can trust."
5 star rating
Warren C. from MANASQUAN, NJ on 12/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"excellent service with reliable and effective outcome. Stand by their word!"
5 star rating
Ginny K. from MANASQUAN, NJ on 12/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are the best. Love them Like Family!"
5 star rating
Bill M. from JACKSON, NJ on 12/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding. I would refer anyone to Sean Kennedy."
5 star rating
Nancy G. from MANASQUAN, NJ on 12/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent. I have a "slight" problem and it is being researched. Sean will get back to me with suggestions. As always, thorough, understanding and honest. The best!"
5 star rating
Michael R. from Manasquan, NJ on 12/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Always excellent work with a full explanation of work performed when asked."
5 star rating
Dd from Manasquan, NJ on 12/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"SIMPLY THE BEST"
5 star rating
Susan C. from BRICK, NJ on 11/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"My first time at Manasquan Auto Diagnostic's and they receieve five gold stars for their quality mechanical workmanship, customer satisfaction and caring about my vehicle! John (manager), Courtney (front desk), and Sean (owner) are all exceptional people and made my day! Actually from the moment I made the appointment (spoke to a courteous John), and arriving to meet and speak with lovely Courtney, to discussing the servicing needs of my BMW with Sean (the owner), my entire experience was second-to-none.As an RN, I was actually searching for a 'car' Doctor that not only has quality mechanical skills but also who cared and went beyond the ordinary "run-of-the-mill" and this business Rocked it! I am stoked to have found Manasquan Auto Diagnostic's as my 'car' doctor! Thank you and see ya'll in 7,500 miles??"
5 star rating
Mark S. from MANASQUAN, NJ on 11/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I trust my daughters car with Sean and his crew. He always goes the extra mile to make sure her car is safe. Thanks!"
5 star rating
Gary L. from Manasquan, NJ on 11/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and friendly"
5 star rating
W. P. from OAKHURST, NJ on 11/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I'ts one of the very few auto repair facilities where you can talk directly with a knowledgeable person re your auto and its needs/requirements. Sound guidance is readily given in laymens terms to be easily understood. I am always pleased after a visit."
5 star rating
Jos O. from MANASQUAN, NJ on 11/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have been to many auto repair shops, Manasquan Auto give me high quality work that is correct with no BS of things that are suppose to be wrong that need to be done. Also Sean takes the time to explain what was done and what needs to be considered in the future. I would not go anywhere else."
5 star rating
Bernadette G. from Manasquan, NJ on 11/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are the best"
5 star rating
Leigh O. from Manasquan, NJ on 11/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Manasquan Auto Diagnostic has been servicing our cars for almost 20 years. Our cars have always been serviced in a timely manner . Courtney is a pleasure to speak with and Sean is dedicated to customer satisfaction, going beyond the hours of his work day to help people whenever needed."
5 star rating
Isabella M. from BRICK, NJ on 11/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The Best!"
5 star rating
Winnie from Manasquan, NJ on 10/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Yes!! Just disappointed about yesterday's problems. Its all good"
5 star rating
Ellen from Manasquan, NJ on 10/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great place"
5 star rating
Mike S. from BELMAR, NJ on 10/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and very honest."
5 star rating
Joseph G. from BRICK, NJ on 10/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome crew. Work done right the first time, every time. No upselling. Reliable and friendly service. No reservations recommending Manasquan Auto."
5 star rating
Maria R. from SEA GIRT, NJ on 10/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"It's the best place I know that will fix your car right. You will get great service. They are honest, reliable and they know what they are doing."
5 star rating
Peggy F. from MANASQUAN, NJ on 10/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. I recommend them highly."
5 star rating
John C. from MANASQUAN, NJ on 10/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"friendly & courteous , expert care...you get what you pay for...."
5 star rating
Kevin F. from SEA GIRT, NJ on 10/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service at reasonable prices."
5 star rating
Joel C. from MANASQUAN, NJ on 10/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I think they are proactive and prevent problems, and most important, very honest."
5 star rating
Mary Ellen R. from SEA GIRT, NJ on 10/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Top people. Very knowledgable and professional. Very confident my auto is in good hands."
5 star rating
Bernadette M. from BELMAR, NJ on 10/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have been going to Manasquan Diagnostics for eight year and they are the best. I have never been unhappy with their service."
5 star rating
Louis J. C. from MANASQUAN, NJ on 9/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quality of work and customer service at a fair price. Manasquan Auto Diagnostics takes the time to go the extra step to insure the job is done right the first time."
5 star rating
Kevin W. from OCEAN GROVE, NJ on 9/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"In an industry characterized by unscrupulous businessmen and incompetent technicians, Manasquan Auto Diagnostics stands out as a place where customers can place their trust. My entire family has come here for service for the past five years, I and even take days off from work to drive from North Jersey to have maintenance performed on my vehicle. When I have a question about the work being done to my car, I receive thoughtful, comprehensive answers that give me more information than I'd thought to seek in the first place. When I take my car back after work's been done, I have never found the condition of my vehicle to be anything less than first-rate. And when I stand at the register to pay for these services, I know the price is fair and that I could easily spend far more to get far less at any other randomly-picked shop in New Jersey. Manasquan Auto Diagnostics has earned my confidence over half a decade of top-quality customer service, and I imagine they'll keep me as a customer for as long as I own a car."
5 star rating
Natalie V. from HOWELL, NJ on 9/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, quick and great service! Would recommend to anyone!"
5 star rating
John M. C. from SPRING LAKE HEIGHTS, NJ on 9/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Go there and come away with the feeling that someone is being honest with you."
5 star rating
Geri T. from MANASQUAN, NJ on 9/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Sean and his staff are the best at what they do!! I have complete trust in their expertise and would recommend to anyone looking for a first class mechanic!!"
5 star rating
Jacquie N. from Manasquan, NJ on 9/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Honest & very knowledgeable"
5 star rating
Terry R. from WALL, NJ on 9/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I've only had good experiences at this Manasquan Auto Diagnostics from both the quality of work and the customer service point of views."
5 star rating
Ellen P. from MANASQUAN, NJ on 9/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have recommended my friends and my children to Sean and the one thing I can say after all the years I have brought all my cars to him is that he never does anything is unnecessary and always gives us alternatives. I count on him to keep our cars on the road till 300,000 miles or they literally break down the road from old age."
5 star rating
Joseph G. from BRICK, NJ on 9/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome work, time and time again. I like the fact that they repair the issue the first time, every time. Manasquan Auto Diagnostics does not do any unnecessary work like a throttle lubrication every visit. They do what is necessary, and have been right every time. I started bringing my car to there based on a recommendation. I now bring all four of my vehicles there, and several people who I work with also have their automobiles there. I fully recommend Manasquan Auto Diagnostics with any hesitation. Try them."
5 star rating
Joanne M. from MANASQUAN, NJ on 9/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that Manasquan Auto is fantastic. I love it! The customer service is GREAT and the quality of service is FANTASTIC. Sean and his team are VERY QUALIFIED...a great place!"
5 star rating
Gail G. from BRYN MAWR, PA on 9/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend."
5 star rating
Darrin B. from BRICK, NJ on 9/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic service and trustworthy"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Manasquan, NJ on 9/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great place and great service. Questions you have are always answered and even shown what they are talking about. Family Place!!"
5 star rating
Marcie M. from NEPTUNE, NJ on 8/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I already have"
5 star rating
Mike K. from BRIELLE, NJ on 8/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Quality education about the needs of your car, thanks Sean!"
5 star rating
Ginnyk from Manasquan, NJ on 8/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I am always satisfied with the service and trust them implicitly."
5 star rating
Ginny from Manasquan, NJ on 8/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I am always satisfied with the service and trust them implicitly."
5 star rating
Cm from Manasquan, NJ on 8/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very nice people and very thorough work! Would recommend to everyone!"
5 star rating
Meredith O. from WALL, NJ on 8/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend your shop to anyone that asked for a recommendation to a auto mechanic as I have had a excellent experience every time I have taken my vehicle or my family's vehicles into your shop."
5 star rating
Terry R. from WALL, NJ on 8/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, trustworthy, fair"
5 star rating
Micki P. from SEA GIRT, NJ on 8/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend the shop. They take of the details and explain everything. Customer service is their number one concern."
5 star rating
Cathy W. from Manasquan, NJ on 7/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Manasquan Auto Diagnostics is completely professional, honest and will never "steer" you wrong. I completely trust their advice and help."
5 star rating
Laurette from Manasquan, NJ on 7/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are so knowledgeable and trustworthy I wouldn go anywhere else"
5 star rating
Vera G. from SPRING LAKE, NJ on 7/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"First time visit at Manasquan Auto, Sean and Steve made me feel like I was a long time customer. Excellent Service!"
5 star rating
Ginny K. from MANASQUAN, NJ on 7/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Truthful, Exceptional and always above and beyond Friendly. Always a Detailed explanation along with the service. You will get a total explanation of EVERYTHING down to the last nut or bolt. Everyone is knowledgeable. I feel like Family."
5 star rating
Al F. from DOVER TOWNSHIP, NJ on 7/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely dependable and qualified s and honest."
5 star rating
Kevin F. from SEA GIRT, NJ on 7/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service....quality technicians....and honest"
5 star rating
Mike A. from NEPTUNE, NJ on 7/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are the best auto repair shop I've ever worked with. Excellent repairs and custom service."
5 star rating
Jim from Manasquan, NJ on 7/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would feel comfortable recommending anyone to Manasquan Auto. They are very trustworthy and always willing to explain the necessary repairs and repair options."
5 star rating
Steven G. from SEA GIRT, NJ on 7/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The Best Around, Sean and his staff are experts."
5 star rating
Joseph R G. from BRICK, NJ on 7/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service for several years. Always done right the first time. Extremely qualified employees. Very satisfied."
5 star rating
Nancy G. from MANASQUAN, NJ on 7/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional. Would (will) gladly recommend to anyone."
5 star rating
Joe L. from TINTON FALLS, NJ on 6/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They provide honest assessments and excellent repairs"
5 star rating
Maureen A. from METUCHEN, NJ on 6/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I recently recommended this shop to a friend. The friendly , helpful individuals make sure you are completely informed with regard to the work and provide written and verbal explanations of each service performed. Excellent service levels."
5 star rating
Leigh from Manasquan, NJ on 6/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Sean is honest and thorough when explaining what your car needs. Service is timely, and any accommodation that is needed to help you with your vehicle - Sean will do whatever he can to meet that need."
5 star rating
Barbara K. from MANASQUAN, NJ on 6/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and quality work. Everyone in the shop is personable and takes the time to explain and or answer any questions. I highly recommend Manasquan Auto."
5 star rating
Steve L. from MANTOLOKING, NJ on 6/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Quality work with absolute honesty. Caring staff"
5 star rating
Nancy R. from MANASQUAN, NJ on 6/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Manasquan Auto Diagnostics staff genuinely care about their customers and will work with you to get the repairs needed while still helping you stay within your budget. Honest estimates and friendly staff ! Repair work was completed swiftly and competently."
5 star rating
Kevin F. from SEA GIRT, NJ on 6/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Take your car to Shawn and the folks at Manasquan Auto Diagnostics. After a number of bad experiences with car dealer service depts, I finally found an honest mechanic, who does quality work, with the folks at Manasquan Auto Diagnostics."
5 star rating
Priscilla K. from Manasquan, NJ on 6/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Best car shop ever!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Manasquan, NJ on 6/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Honest mechanics that never make us feel like we are being taken for a ride. Always HONEST."
5 star rating
Colleen G. from Manasquan, NJ on 5/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"We trust them completely."
5 star rating
Vic F. from MANASQUAN, NJ on 5/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Sean and Courtney care about their customers, and take the time to explain the repair and cost to them. They also look alternate ways to make a repair at less cost, and have done so for me on two occasions. In these cost-conscious times, this is important to me."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Manasquan, NJ on 5/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very high quality of work and great customer service"
5 star rating
Craig D. from BRICK, NJ on 5/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Professional, knowledgeable, courteous service. Not to mention personable personnel."
5 star rating
Isaac Alfaro/superior Auto B. from Manasquan, NJ on 5/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"the customer service and repairs are very good."
5 star rating
John C. from SPRING LAKE HEIGHTS, NJ on 5/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"If you are looking for someone to give you honest answers, this is the place to go."
5 star rating
William (bill) A. R. from SPRING HEIGHTS, NJ on 5/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would vehemently & w/o reservation enthusiastically tell that person to speak to Sean Kennedy. However, ALL staff seemed to be both honest & friendly, while possessing a professional candor, that is very rare in this "I have got to have it now" world we presently live in. Mr. Kennedy possesses the ability to tell you what is necessary, what needs to be done immediately, & gives an accurate (which I trust!!) time span of what & when to address the other mechanical things that need to be done. I was present today (5-18-2015) for approximately 4.5 hrs. It was my nievete' about my VW Jetta that had me there that long. I was given a comprehensive explanation (education) of what was done. I enthusiastically recommend Manasquan Auto Diagnostics. Coincidently, I was just getting on my laptop to send Sean a sincere thanks for his attitude & the education I received about a car that I could easily sell. However, now that I have found Mr. Sean Kennedy, I will hold onto it for some time, knowing that Manasquan Auto Diagnostics phone number is on my phone under speed dial....Thanks to all personnel who treated me with respect, even though, I an ignorant about the modern automobile. William A. Roesler (I was even asked if I prefer to be addressed as Bill or William. It is irellevent, just me "grateful""
5 star rating
William A R. from SPRING HEIGHTS, NJ on 5/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Do not hesitate.......all your mechanical needs will be met in a professional & courteous manner. They go "an extra mile" to have & keep your business. I not only purchased tires, & alignment, I received an education about my car & how suspensions work. I was given a before & after 4-color easily understood diagram. Goodbye ($$$$) VW dealership, & hello Sean Kennedy @ Manasquan Auto Diagnostics."
5 star rating
Robert Z. from BRIELLE, NJ on 5/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Do not go anywhere else. Best in the business."
5 star rating
Frank R. from BRIELLE, NJ on 5/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Quick friendly and courteous service. Always excellent work at an affordable price. No reason to go anywhere else when in need of service or repair, Thanks. Frank R"
5 star rating
Mark C. from HOWELL, NJ on 5/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great place to do business.. Honest, and fair..."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Manasquan, NJ on 5/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very trustworthy with high quality of work"
5 star rating
Lisa R. F. from FREEHOLD, NJ on 4/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Service is accurate, efficient, and courteous."
5 star rating
Sue Van S. from Manasquan, NJ on 4/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them to go and get the best work and service on your car anywhere. They are also great to deal with."
5 star rating
Lauren J. from Manasquan, NJ on 4/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Honesty, great quality and 100% satisfaction"
5 star rating
Craig D. from BRICK, NJ on 4/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Personal and professional care. Very knowledgeable personnel."
5 star rating
R.cook from Manasquan, NJ on 4/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional,The service was better than I had hoped! You should use the best and skip the rest !! Would use there service from now on."
5 star rating
Sandy T. from BRIELLE, NJ on 4/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"It is an overused phrase, but they ARE the best!"
5 star rating
Rick B. from SPRING LAKE, NJ on 4/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"No doubt would recommend"
5 star rating
Mary from Manasquan, NJ on 4/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable, very fair, and really nice"
5 star rating
Rick K. from Manasquan, NJ on 4/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service provided that is friendly, honest, and very informative."
5 star rating
George C. from BRIELLE, NJ on 4/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and honest service"
5 star rating
Mary Ellen R. from Manasquan, NJ on 4/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Highly skilled friendly staff. The only place to go!"
5 star rating
Maryellen R. from SEA GIRT, NJ on 4/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Manasquan Auto Diagnostics ace diagnosing what is wrong with your car every time! They are fair and it's a pleasure to do business with them."
5 star rating
Cathy W. from MANASQUAN, NJ on 4/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Courtney is very knowledgeable and explains everything very well."
5 star rating
Jean W. from SPRING LAKE HEIGHTS, NJ on 4/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"All 3 categories are excellent. I wouldn't go anywhere else. . . . Jean Worthington"
5 star rating
Sean P. from TINTON FALLS, NJ on 4/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Once you go to Manasquan Auto Diagnostics you will never go anywhere else."
5 star rating
Michael M. from LONG BRANCH, NJ on 4/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are the very best! Sean takes the time to explain all mechanical issues upfront and in a clear, understandable manner to the non-expert. Every time I have taken my cars to them, work has been done timely, affordably and correctly the first time. Whereas I used to dread going to Lexus for service, I now actually like bringing my car in when work is needed."
5 star rating
Rick B. from SPRING LAKE, NJ on 4/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Don't go anywhere else, found honest and dependable service shop."
5 star rating
Richard S. from MANASQUAN, NJ on 3/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Sean and company do quality work and are a pleasure to deal with."
5 star rating
Heather M. from SEA GIRT, NJ on 3/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I can't say enough nice things about Manasquan Auto. Sean and his team are kind, honest, professional, attentive and trustworthy. I never hesitate to recommend them to others...provided those people are nice. :)"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Manasquan, NJ on 3/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They offered to pick me up at the bar."
5 star rating
Maria R. from SEA GIRT, NJ on 3/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very courteous, professional trustworthy and the job was done to my satisfaction. Highly recommend Manasquan Auto Diagnostics' for your car repair needs!"
5 star rating
Mike K. from BRIELLE, NJ on 3/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Sean is a trusted friend, not just a mechanic!"
5 star rating
Daniel M. from BRIELLE, NJ on 3/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Top quality work. The customer service is top notch. They really do care about thier customers. I have been going here for 15 years now and never thought of going anywhere else."
5 star rating
Bill L. from POINT PLEASANT BEACH, NJ on 3/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely go to Manasquan Auto Diagnostics for the best service."
5 star rating
Bernadette M. from BELMAR, NJ on 3/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I always tell people about Manasquan Auto Diragnostic and how great you guys are. I moved down here seven years ago and I got a coupon in a welcoming package to come for a Oil Change and I have been a loyal customer since then, Your always there when I need advice or repairs for my car"
5 star rating
John P. from WALL, NJ on 3/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, reliable, dependable. They keep you informed of the work being done and don't try to oversell you. The staff is very friendly and accommodating."
5 star rating
Richard S. from WALL, NJ on 3/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They always take good care of our cars. Work is also done in a timley manor."
5 star rating
Peggy F. from MANASQUAN, NJ on 3/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding service. I would highly recommend them to my friends and have done so in the past."
5 star rating
Robert T. from SEA GIRT, NJ on 2/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Go there! Very reliable."
5 star rating
Sheryl S. from Manasquan, NJ on 2/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of the work and the customer service are both well above average. I've been a customer for over ten years and have never been disappointed by the work or customer service. I highly recommend them to everyone I know."
5 star rating
Barbara F. from SPRING LAKE, NJ on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Sean, Steve and everyone at MAD is unbelievable. I would never go anywhere else! Honest, friendly and so helpful. Love you all!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Manasquan, NJ on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have the utmost confidence in Sean and staff.. They have earned my respect over the years."
5 star rating
Priscilla K. from Manasquan, NJ on 2/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The very best service anywhere....we LOVE them!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Manasquan, NJ on 2/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Quality service provided by a quality staff!"
5 star rating
David P. from MANASQUAN, NJ on 2/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would absolutely tell them to go. Everyone there is friendly and knowledgeable and I trust them Implicitly."
5 star rating
Kelan V. from MANASQUAN, NJ on 2/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Sean Kennedy and the crew at Manasquan Auto Diagnostics provide the best service and repairs. I wouldn't take my cars anywhere else."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Manasquan, NJ on 2/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding and wonderful to work with"
5 star rating
Steven from Manasquan, NJ on 2/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The best around, good quality honest"
5 star rating
Nancy G. from MANASQUAN, NJ on 2/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The very best. Very accomadating, excellent work, quickly performed. Couldn't be a nicer group of people to connect with. I recommend them to everyone."
5 star rating
Richard S. from WALL, NJ on 1/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Our cards are always well serviced in a timely manor with records kept of when we will need further service."
5 star rating
Sue from Manasquan, NJ on 1/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"always trust Courtney sean and steve!!!"
5 star rating
Mike J. from BRIELLE, NJ on 1/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Sean is the Best in the Business, Not The Cheapest, but as Honest as the day is Long"
5 star rating
Priscilla K. from Manasquan, NJ on 1/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them (and I have) that Sean and his team are the VERY BEST in every way. We have been more than pleased with the quality of their work, their diligence in getting things right, their courteous service and their willingness to always go way beyond what is necessary and expected. We can't say enough about how wonderful they are!"
5 star rating
Robert T. from SEA GIRT, NJ on 1/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Always reliable and helpful!"
5 star rating
Larry D. from MANASQUAN, NJ on 12/31/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The best shop I know of - highly recommended."
5 star rating
John M. C. from SPRING LAKE HEIGHTS, NJ on 12/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Good honest people who will take care of you."
5 star rating
Joe L. from TINTON FALLS, NJ on 12/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that they would get top quality repairs and honest assessments."
5 star rating
Brian F. from BRIELLE, NJ on 12/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly professional service. A neighborhood business that you can trust at a fair price. I would send my grandma to this shop!"
5 star rating
Mark R. from BELMAR, NJ on 12/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"You can definitely feel good about leaving your car issues with them. They are friendly and give you good work at a fair price. I highly recommend you try them for yourself."
5 star rating
Cathy Y. from HOWELL, NJ on 12/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are knowledgeable, fairly priced, and take pride in doing their work carefully and completely. I am completely confident that they are honest and thorough in their assessment and completion of your car's service needs."
5 star rating
Sue P. from WALL, NJ on 12/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"nobody is better than Sean and Courntey (and Steve)!!!! always trust them with my car."
5 star rating
Jack from Manasquan, NJ on 12/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"it's the only one to go to"
5 star rating
Moire from Manasquan, NJ on 12/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding. Sean always takes the time to explain what needs to be fixed and why, and he will be honest with you as to what needs to be serviced right away and what can wait. Courtney is always really helpful with scheduling and general assistance, too!"
5 star rating
Nancy G. from MANASQUAN, NJ on 12/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Best place to go. Honest, helpful and reasonable. Everyone is pleasant, friendly and goes the extra mile to please you. I recommend it whenever I can. Keep up the good work!"
5 star rating
Rochelle C. from BRIELLE, NJ on 12/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them if they are looking for honest, reliable and fantastic service, they should go to you."
5 star rating
Joseph G. from BRICK, NJ on 11/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have several family vehicles serviced by Manasquan Auto Diagnostics over several years, and I have always been very satisfied. The staff is excellent, knowledgeable and friendly. A coworker suggested Manasquan Auto Diagnostics years ago, and I have been impressed by the effectiveness of repairs and maintenence. I would absolutely recommend them."
5 star rating
Jack D. from MANASQUAN, NJ on 11/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The highest quality service and work. Never anything less."
5 star rating
Charlie K. from MANASQUAN, NJ on 11/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Quality of work and customer service is very good"
5 star rating
Sue V. from MANASQUAN, NJ on 11/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Sean is dependable and extremely reliable. It's hard to find a great place to have your car serviced. Great staff."
5 star rating
Mark S. from MANASQUAN, NJ on 11/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Sean and his crew or the best. Look no further for excellent, thorough car repairs. Thanks for always taking such good care of me and my family's cars. Mark S."
5 star rating
Lisa B. from ASBURY PARK, NJ on 11/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great mechanics, trustworthy and friendly service!"
5 star rating
Kelan V. from MANASQUAN, NJ on 11/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"With multiple ASE certified mechanics and owners and employees that really care, Manasquan Auto Diagnotics it the best place to take your car for repairs and maintenance. They are honest and explain everything in terms that I can understand. Their prices are very fair, not the cheapest; but, I don't want the cheapest. I want a good job and a guy that is going to be honest with me, repair the car properly and keep me on the road. They are a pleasure to work with and I wouldn't take my car anywhere else."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Manasquan, NJ on 11/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent techs and friendly service especially "Google Chrome""
5 star rating
Rick B. from SPRING LAKE, NJ on 10/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Use this auto shop, you will be treated with respect, dignity and fair repair cost."
5 star rating
Michael/ Laura K. from SPRING LAKE HEIGHTS, NJ on 10/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable and courteous staff that clearly explained all needed repairs and provided suggestions for future services. Overall a good experience with prompt and efficient repairs and personable staff."
3 star rating
Anonymous from Manasquan, NJ on 10/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have never been disappointed with the work or advice provided by Manasquan Auto Diagnostics."
5 star rating
Jack M. from SEA GIRT, NJ on 10/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service. They do what is needed."
5 star rating
David P. from MANASQUAN, NJ on 10/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The service is the key. Courtney is the best and sets the time for the entire experience. Sean and Steve always remember my name and take the time to explain what they've done and make sure I am comfortable and safe."
5 star rating
Priscilla Kennedy/tom T. from Manasquan, NJ on 10/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"We have already referred other people to Sean and his shop.....we feel they have the customer's best interests at heart and are responsible, honest, friendly and reputable as well as good mechanics!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Manasquan, NJ on 10/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Efforts to diagnose vehicle issues properly and level of communication regarding those issues is wonderful. Sean goes out of his way to "teach" the mechanics of the problem and how it is repaired."
5 star rating
James E S. from POINT PLEASANT BEACH, NJ on 10/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional staff , the work on my autos has always been thorough, as far as price I trust them without question. Never a problem."
5 star rating
Madeleine M. from MANASQUAN, NJ on 10/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"quality work, excellent customer service. They went out of their way to accommodate my schedule to complete the work as well as the drop-off and pick-up of my vehicle. The additional work required was thoroughly explained to me with out any pressure to have it performed there."
5 star rating
John C. from SPRING LAKE HEIGHTS, NJ on 10/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Stop wondering if you are getting the straight story and go to someone you can trust; namely Manasquan Auto Diagnostics."
5 star rating
Steve L. from MANTOLOKING, NJ on 9/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful people with great skills"
5 star rating
Gene M. from BELMAR, NJ on 9/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service and knowledgable mechanics"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Manasquan, NJ on 9/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I depend on Sean and his staff for all my automotive needs and have never been disappointed. Thank you!"
5 star rating
Joe M. from Manasquan, NJ on 9/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend them, Sean Kennedy and his daughter are very personable, and they do quality work."
5 star rating
Cathy Y. from HOWELL, NJ on 9/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have already told all my friends about your excellent knowledge, service and reliability. In fact, three of them are now your customers too. I only wish I had more friends to refer!"
5 star rating
Shelli R. from MANASQUAN, NJ on 9/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would say they are the only place I would bring my cars! The service is outstanding, repairs are guaranteed,everything is explained and discussed,options are always presented.the inside of the car is always as I left it, not a spot of grease or oil anywhere. The price is perfectly aligned with the service . Thank you, Sean,Steve,Courtney and Katie for years of making my family safe on the road"
5 star rating
Debra R. from MANASQUAN, NJ on 9/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable, informative every step of the way, very friendly"
5 star rating
Dennis M. from MANASQUAN, NJ on 8/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"fair, honest, competent, efficient..... everything one would want"
5 star rating
Diana H. from BRIELLE, NJ on 8/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Mechanics are all knowledgeable. u can trust Sean and crew + they feed you lunch on Friday's"
5 star rating
Barbara L. from SEA GIRT, NJ on 8/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They do excellent work, are reliable, and explains the repairs needed thoroughly."
5 star rating
Sandy T. from BRIELLE, NJ on 8/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Manasquan Auto Dynamics is the best -- by far! Superior in every respect. And I've been a very satisfied customer for twenty years. '"
5 star rating
Rick B. from SPRING LAKE, NJ on 8/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"See Sean first before venturing elsewhere!"